Mon Apr 23 2018

Contact Us

Address:

Brunswick House Primary School
Leafy Lane
Maidstone
Kent
ME16 0QQ

Tel:

01622 752102

Email enquiries:

office@brunswick-house.kent.sch.uk

Fax:

01622 675204


View Larger Map

 

Job Title Name Email Address
Headteacher Mrs Wendy Skinner headteacher@brunswick-house.kent.sch.uk

Deputy Headteacher

Miss Clare Fullagar

deputy@brunswick-house.kent.sch.uk  

SENCO Mr David Ware inclusion@brunswick-house.kent.sch.uk

School Office/Enquiries

 

Miss Laura Rylands

Mrs Christina Whitehead

office@brunswick-house.kent.sch.uk

c.whitehead@brunswick-house.kent.sch.uk

Bursar

Attendance

Mrs Rachel West

Mrs Janet Hogan

bursar@brunswick-house.kent.sch.uk

absence@brunswick-house.kent.sch.uk

Chair of Governors

 

Clerk to the Governors

Mr John Bateson-Cooper

Mrs Laurel Townend 

Mr Geoff Mills

chairofgovernors@brunswick-house.kent.sch.uk

chairofgovernors@brunswick-house.kent.sch.uk

clerk@brunswick-house.kent.sch.uk